Europe is a continent located entirely in the Northern Hemisphere and mostly in the Eastern Hemisphere. It comprises the westernmost peninsulas of the continental landmass of Eurasia, and is bordered by the Arctic Ocean to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, the Mediterranean Sea to the south, and Asia to the east.

Europe is commonly considered to be separated from Asia by the watershed of the Ural Mountains, the Ural River, the Caspian Sea, the Greater Caucasus, the Black Sea, and the waterways of the Turkish Straits. Although much of this border is over land, Europe is generally accorded the status of a full continent because of its great physical size and the weight of its history and traditions.

Below are some of the countries that are found in the European continent and we will be sharing the best destinations to visit for the ecotourism holidays.

  • Russia
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic (Czechia)
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Hungary
  • Belarus
  • Austria
  • Serbia
  • Switzerland
  • Bulgaria
  • Finland
  • Slovakia
  • Norway
  • Ireland
  • Croatia
  • Moldova
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Albania
  • Lithuania
  • North Macedonia
  • Slovenia
  • Latvia
  • Estonia
  • Montenegro
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Iceland
  • Andorra
  • Monaco
  • Liechtenstein
  • San Marino
  • Holy See


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password